Bob Seger Tour Dates

Philzone.org - Philzone Phansite Community Discussion Board: Music Talk ONLY!: Music Talk Archive: Bob Seger Tour Dates
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By The Highway Terror (James) on Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 11:41 pm: Edit Post

TOUR STARTS MARCH 26 IN TOLEDO, OHIO
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band have added four dates to their tour itinerary, set to begin March 26 in Toledo, OH. The new dates are marked below. Tickets go on sale to the public this Saturday 2/26 at 10AM local.

BobSeger.com Silver Bullet Club Members can enter a special advance presale ahead of the public on-sale. The presale will take place on Thursday, February 24 at 10AM to 5PM for the above mentioned dates. Members will be emailed details ahead of presale.

A 2nd Toledo show, March 26, went on sale and sold out. There are a limited number tickets that were held for members of the Silver Bullet Club. These tickets will be available to members this Thursday 2/24 from 10AM to 5PM. Members will be emailed details ahead of this sale.

View all announced dates and ticket info below. More dates will be announced soon.

BOB SEGER TOUR DATES
03/26/11 Sat Huntington Center Toledo, OH
03/29/11 Tue The Dow Event Center Saginaw, MI
03/31/11 Thu Huntington Center Toledo, OH
04/02/11 Sat Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
04/05/11 Tue U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH
04/07/11 Thu Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
04/09/11 Sat HSBC Arena Buffalo, NY
04/12/11 Tue Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON*
04/16/11 Sat Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ*
04/19/11 Tue Phillips Arena, Atlanta, GA*
04/21/11 Thu Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN*


Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By joe fabes (Skyboy) on Friday, February 25, 2011 - 09:42 am: Edit Post

Toledo gets all the shows


Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Claude E. Knight (Cloudy_knight) on Friday, February 25, 2011 - 04:05 pm: Edit Post

Who cares?


Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Phil Harris (Philanthropist) on Saturday, February 26, 2011 - 12:19 am: Edit Post

I so wanted to say who cares, that's how original i am!


Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Hawilo (Hawilo) on Sunday, February 27, 2011 - 11:18 am: Edit Post

gag me with spoon please


Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By WeWantPhil (Wewantphil) on Thursday, March 03, 2011 - 10:59 pm: Edit Post

Be nice. Don't be ignorant. Bob Seger rocks.

The Highway Terror honors us by thinking we have good enough taste to be interested in this quality musician.


Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Charlie (Onthebussince81) on Thursday, March 03, 2011 - 11:28 pm: Edit Post

didn't know James Mom had an account. They share the same dial up. His is in the basement.


Add a Message


This is a private posting area. Only registered users and moderators may post messages here.
Username:  
Password: